Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Advisory Board

Taisha Abraham

Fellow
Institute of Social Sciences (ISS),
New Delhi, and
Associate Professor (Retd.)
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India
Email: taishaabraham@hotmail.com

Ritu Agarwal

Professor and Dean’s Chair of Information Systems
Robert H. Smith School of Business &  
Director, Center for Health Information and Decision Systems
University of Maryland
College Park, USA
Email: ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Simi Malhotra

Professor
Department of English
Jamia Millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
Email: smalhotra@jmi.ac.in

James Martin

Professor
Department of Politics & International Relations
Goldsmiths, University of London
London, UK
Email: j.martin@gold.ac.uk

William T.S. Mazzarella

Professor
Department of Anthropology
University of Chicago
Chicago, USA
Email: mazzarel@uchicago.edu

Dilip M. Menon

Professor
Centre for Indian Studies in Africa
University of Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: dilip.1962@gmail.com

Farid Mirbagheri

Professor
Department of Politics and Governance &
Dialogue Chair in Middle Eastern Studies
School of Law
University of Nicosia
Cyprus
Email: mirbagheri.f@unic.ac.cy

Sasanka Perera

Professor
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social Sciences
South Asian University
Delhi, India
Email: sasankaperera@soc.sau.ac.in

G.J.V. Prasad

Professor
Centre for English Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Delhi, India
Email: gjv.prasad@gmail.com

Kislaya Prasad

Professor
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
College Park, USA
Email: kislaya_prasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sundar Sarukkai

Professor
National Institute of Advanced Studies
Indian Institute of Science Campus
Bangalore, India
Email: sarukkai1@yahoo.com

Mrinalini Sinha

Professor
Department of History
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA
Email: sinha@umich.edu

Stephanos Stephanides

Professor (Retd.)
Department of English and Comparative Literature &
Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
Email: stephanosstephanides9@gmail.com

Susan Visvanathan

Professor
Centre for the Study of Social Systems
School of Social Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, India
Email: susanvisvanathan@gmail.com