Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Advisory Board

Taisha Abraham

Fellow
Institute of Social Sciences (ISS);
& Associate Professor (Retd.)
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India
Email: taishaabraham@hotmail.com

Ritu Agarwal

Professor and Dean’s Chair of Information
Systems
Robert H. Smith School of Business &
Director, Center for Health Information and
Decision Systems
University of Maryland
College Park, USA
Email: ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

William T.S. Mazzarella

Professor
Department of Anthropology
University of Chicago
Chicago, USA
Email: mazzarel@uchicago.edu

Simi Malhotra

Professor
Department of English
Jamia Millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
Email: smalhotra@jmi.ac.in

G.J.V. Prasad

Professor
Centre for English Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Delhi, India
Email: gjv.prasad@gmail.com

Sundar Sarukkai

Former Professor
National Institute of Advanced Studies
Indian Institute of Science Campus
Bangalore, India
Email: sarukkai1@yahoo.com

Stephanos Stephanides

Emeritus Fellow
English Association (UK) &
Professor (Retd.)
Department of English and Comparative
Literature &
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
Email: stephanosstephanides9@gmail.com

James Martin

Professor
Department of Politics & International
Relations
Goldsmiths, University of London
London, UK
Email: j.martin@gold.ac.uk

Dilip M. Menon

Professor
Centre for Indian Studies in Africa
University of Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: dilip.1962@gmail.com

Farid Mirbagheri

Professor
Department of Politics and Governance &
Dialogue Chair in Middle Eastern Studies
School of Law
University of Nicosia
Cyprus
Email: mirbagheri.f@unic.ac.cy

Sasanka Perera

Professor
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social Sciences
South Asian University
Delhi, India
Email: sasankaperera@soc.sau.ac.in

Kislaya Prasad

Professor
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
College Park, USA
Email: kprasad@umd.edu

Mrinalini Sinha

Professor
Department of History
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA
Email: sinha@umich.edu

Susan Visvanathan

Professor
Centre for the Study of Social Systems
School of Social Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, India
Email: susanvisvanathan@gmail.com