Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Editorial Board

FOUNDING EDITORS
Sr. (Dr.) Marina John r.j.m.
Dr Taisha Abraham
EDITORIAL BOARD
Sandhya Devesan Nambiar

Editor
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:snambiar@jmc.du.ac.in

Renny Thomas (on Lien)

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:rthomas@jmc.du.ac.in

Maya John

Assistant Professor
Department of History
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:mjohn@jmc.du.ac.in

Taisha Abraham

Associate Professor (retd.)
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:tabraham@jmc.du.ac.in

Dr. Sandra Joseph

Principal
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:principal@jmc.ac.in

Contributing Editors
Amit Rahul Baishya

University of Oklahoma, USA
Email: arbaishya1@ou.edu

Debaditya Bhattacharya

Kazi Nazrul University, India
Email: devbhatt01@gmail.com

K.V. Cybil

IIT-BHU, India
Email: cybilkv@yahoo.co.uk

Nathan Loewen

University of Alabama, USA
Email: nrloewen@ua.edu

Joya John

Krea University, India
Email: joya.john@krea.edu.in

Avishek Parui

IIT-Madras, India
Email: avishekparui@iitm.ac.in

Navaneetha Mokkil

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Email: nmokkil@gmail.com

Chirashree Das Gupta

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Email: chirashree@gmail.com

Debjani Bhattacharyya

Drexel University, USA
Email: db893@drexel.edu

Media and Technical Advisor
Kashish Dua

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:kdua@jmc.du.ac.in