Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Editorial Board

FOUNDING EDITORS
Sr. (Dr.) Marina John r.j.m.
Dr Taisha Abraham
EDITORIAL BOARD
Maya John

General Editor
Assistant Professor
Department of History
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:mjohn@jmc.du.ac.in

Sandhya Devesan Nambiar

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:snambiar@jmc.du.ac.in

Renny Thomas

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:rthomas@jmc.du.ac.in

Taisha Abraham

Associate Professor (retd.)
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:taishaabraham@hotmail.com

Dr. Sandra Joseph

Principal
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi
Email:principal@jmc.ac.in

Contributing Editors
Amit Rahul Baishya

University of Oklahoma, USA, Email: arbaishya1@ou.edu

Debaditya Bhattacharya

University of Calcutta, India, Email: devbhatt01@gmail.com

K.V. Cybil

IIT-BHU, India, Email: cybilkv@yahoo.co.uk

Nathan Loewen

University of Alabama, USA, Email: nrloewen@ua.edu

Joya John

University of Chicago, USA, Email: joya@uchicago.edu

Navaneetha Mokkil

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India, Email: nmokkil@gmail.com

Avishek Parui

IIT-Madras, India, Email: avishekparui@iitm.ac.in

Chirashree Das Gupta

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India, Email: chirashree@gmail.com

Debjani Bhattacharyya

Drexel University, USA, Email: db893@drexel.edu