Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Administrative & Management Team

The administrative wing is led by the Principal with the support of an efficient and dedicated team of staff in order to accomplish the mission of providing transformative education to all the students.

DESIGNATION NAME Email
Principal Dr. Sandra Joseph principal@jmc.ac.in
Bursar Dr Daisy Sales dsales@jmc.du.ac.in
Administrative Officer Mr Abhinav Srivastav admin@jmc.ac.in
Librarian (Officiating) Ms Anila S Bharadwaj librarian@jmc.ac.in
Sr PA to Principal Ms Lincy PP principal@jmc.ac.in
Section Officer, Accounts Ms Ritu Sharma accounts@jmc.ac.in
Teacher In-charge B.A. Programme Dr. Dinesh Adlakha dadlakha@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Commerce Dr. Savita Rastogi srastogi@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Economics Ms. Smita Gupta sgupta@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Elementary Education Dr. Susmita Ram sram@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, English Ms. Dolly Kapoor dkapoor@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Hindi Dr. Amita Tiwari atiwari@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, History Dr. Amita Paliwal sapaliwal@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Mathematics Dr. Indrakshi Dutta idutta@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Political Science Ms. Disha Narula Joshi dnjoshi@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Psychology Dr. Shefali Mishra smishra@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Sociology Ms. Nivedita Ghosh nghosh@jmc.du.ac.in
Teacher In-charge, Sports & Physical Education Dr. Anju Luthra aluthra@jmc.du.ac.in
Nodal Officer, Vocational Studies Ms. Sunita Narain snarain@jmc.du.ac.in