Thou art light, fill me with thy light
Thou art light, fill me with thy light

Thou art Light, fill me with Thy Light

Administrative & Management Team

The administrative wing is led by the Principal with the support of an efficient and dedicated team of staff in order to accomplish the mission of providing transformative education to all the students.

Principal Dr. Sandra Joseph
Bursar Dr Daisy Sales
Administrative Officer Mr Abhinav Srivastav
Librarian (Officiating) Ms Anila S Bharadwaj
Sr PA to Principal Ms Lincy PP
Section Officer, Accounts Ms Ritu Sharma
Teacher In-charge B.A. Programme Dr. Preeti Ghosh
Teacher In-charge, Commerce Dr. Sunita Kaistha
Teacher In-charge, Economics Ms. Rajni Singh
Teacher In-charge, Elementary Education Ms Shirley Joseph
Teacher In-charge, English Ms. Dolly Kapoor
Teacher In-charge, Hindi Dr. Amita Tiwari
Teacher In-charge, History Dr. Amita Paliwal
Teacher In-charge, Mathematics Dr. Indrakshi Dutta
Teacher In-charge, Political Science Ms. Disha Narula Joshi
Teacher In-charge, Psychology Dr. Joan Antony
Teacher In-charge, Sociology Ms. Nivedita Ghosh
Teacher In-charge, Sports & Physical Education Dr. Anju Luthra
Nodal Officer, Vocational Studies Ms. Sunita Narain