

JESUS AND MARY COLLEGE

The most important thing in a game is not to win, but to take part.

55th Annual Sports Meet 2023-2024



SHIVPAL SINGH GUEST OF HONOUR



KASHISH LAKRA
CHIEF GUEST



RAHUL MAKIN

MEMBERS OF SPORTS COUNCIL

PROF. SANDRA JOSEPH PRINCIPAL

DR. ANJU LUTHRA
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

MS. NANCY GUPTA
TEACHING FACULTY

DR. RICHA RAJSPORTS COMMITTEE

YASHWANI SUHAG PRESIDENT

MEGHA BISHT VICE -PRESIDENT

MR. SHIV MANGAL GYM CARETAKER DR. GARIMA BAJAJ
TEACHING FACULTY

PROF. VIBHA MATHUR SPORTS COMMITTEE

DR. SABIHA MAZID
SPORTS COMMITTEE

KARISHMA
SPECIAL COORDINATOR

AVEESHI DABAS
GENERAL SECRETARY

MR. PAWAN TIGGA
SPORTS ATTENDANT

WELCOME PRINCIPAL'S PRAYER & ADDRESS FLAG HOISTING INTER-DEPARTMENTAL MARCH PAST DECLARING THE MEET OPEN CHIEF GUEST ADDRESS 100M RACE **BALLOON POP** ANNUAL REPORT YOGA PERFORMANCE PRIZE DISTRIBUTION 200M RACE LEMON AND SPOON RACE BLIND RUN KAHKASHA PERFORMANCE PRIZE DISTRIBUTION **4X100M RELAY RACE BRICK RACE** NRITYANJALI PERFORMANCE WHEEL BARROW RACE **OBSTACLE RACE** MUDRA PERFORMANCE PRIZE DISTRIBUTION TRAIN RELAY PRIZE DISTRIBUTION DECLARING THE MEET CLOS **VOTE OF THANKS**

CAPTAINS 2023-2024

Adya Parashar

BADMINTON

Ayushi Soni CRICKET

Shruti Kandwal HANDBALL

Khushi Kumari
NETBALL

Mahika Dixit
TABLE TENNIS

Cynthia Francis

ATHLETICS

Kanika Sharma
BOXING

Paridhi Jain **GYMNASTICS**

Palak Arora
KHO-KHO

Yashwani Suhag **SWIMMING**

Nikki VOLLEYBALL Shaily Upadhyay
BASKETBALL

Gorvi Rawat
FOOTBALL

Muskan Tokas
JUDO

Rinkle SOFTBALL

Kashish Bhatia
TENNIS