Skip to main Contentsap

Founding Editors

Sr. (Dr.) Marina John r.j.m.

Dr Taisha Abraham

Editorial Board

Taisha Abraham
Editor

Associate Professor
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:tabraham@jmc.du.ac.in

Maya John

Assistant Professor
Department of History
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:mjohn@jmc.du.ac.in

Sandhya Devesan Nambiar

Assistant Professor
Department of English
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:snambiar@jmc.du.ac.in

Renny Thomas

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:rthomas@jmc.du.ac.in

Sr. (Dr.) Rosily T.L. r.j.m.

Officiating Principal
Department of Education
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:principal@jmc.ac.in

Contributing Editors

Amit Rahul Baishya, University of Oklahoma, USA, Email: arbaishya1@ou.edu

Debaditya Bhattacharya, University of Calcutta, India, Email: devbhatt01@gmail.com

K.V. Cybil, Ambedkar University, India, Email: cybilkv@yahoo.co.uk

Nathan Loewen, University of Alabama, USA, Email: nrloewen@ua.edu

Joya John, University of Chicago, USA, Email: joya@uchicago.edu

Avishek Parui, IIT-Guwahati, India, Email: a.parui@iitg.ac.in

Technical Advisor

Pavitra Bharadwaj
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:pbhardwaj@jmc.du.ac.in

Media Advisor

Naveen Joseph Thomas
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
Jesus and Mary College
University of Delhi

Email:naveenjthomas@gmail.com