Skip to main Contentsap

Advisory Board

Ritu Agarwal
Professor and Dean’s Chair of Information Systems
Robert H. Smith School of Business & Director,
Center for Health Information and Decision Systems
University of Maryland,
College Park, USA Email: ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ashwini Deshpande
Professor
Department of Economics,
Delhi School of Economics
University of Delhi
Delhi, India Email: ashwini@econdse.org

Peter Ronald deSouza
Professor
Centre for the Study of Developing Societies,
Delhi, IndiaEmail: peter@csds.in

William T.S. Mazzarella
Professor
Department of Anthropology
University of Chicago
Chicago, USA
Email: mazzarel@uchicago.edu

Dilip Menon
Professor
Centre for Indian Studies in Africa
University of Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, South Africa Email: dilip.1962@gmail.com

Farid Mirbagheri
Professor 
Department of European Studies and International Relations and
Dialogue Chair in Middle Eastern Studies
University of Nicosia
Cyprus Email: mirbagheri.f@unic.ac.cy

Girishwar Misra
Professor (Retd.)
Department of Psychology
University of Delhi
Delhi, India Email: misragirishwar@gmail.com

Sasanka Perera
Professor
Department of Sociology and Dean,
Faculty of Social Sciences
South Asian University Delhi, India Email: sasankaperera@soc.sau.ac.in

G.J.V. Prasad
Professor 
Centre for English Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Delhi, India Email: gjv.prasad@gmail.com

Kislaya Prasad
Professor 
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
College Park, USA Email: kislaya_prasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

Anita Rampal
Professor
Department of Elementary Education and Dean
Faculty of Education
University of Delhi
Delhi, India Email: anita.rampal@gmail.com

Sundar Sarukkai
Professor
Manipal Centre for Philosophy and Humanities
Manipal University
Karnataka, India Email: sarukkai1@yahoo.com

Mrinalini Sinha
Professor
Department of History
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA Email: sinha@umich.edu

Stephanos Stephanides
Professor
Department of English and Comparative Literature & Director
Centre for Teaching and Learning
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus Email: steve@ucy.ac.cy

Susan Visvanathan
Professor
Centre for the Study of Social Systems
School of Social Sciences 
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, India Email: susanvisvanathan@gmail.com