Skip to main Contentsap

Internal Complaints Committee

All students, Teaching Staff and Non-Teaching Staff may contact any of the following members for Internal complaints :

Faculty members

1. Dr. Susmita Ram (Chairperson)                                       9810426925 (Department of B.El.Ed)
2. Dr. Maya John                                                                        9540716048 (Department of History) 
3. Ms. Susan George                                                                9818149917 (Department of English) 

Non-Teaching Staff members

4. Ms. Renu Pathak                                                                  9891429663
5. Mr. Ram Kailash                                                                    9818471584

 Student members

6. Ms. Twinkle Joy II yr Sociology (Hons.)                         9599924298
7. Ms. Mahima Mariam Varghese I yr Maths (Hons.)   9207575189
8. Ms. Taralika Singh I year Sociology (Hons.)                 9711231422

  External member

Fatima Kabir Chaudhary Advocate                                     9873137325